New button to remove oneself from the queue #
- Starting from this version, you will be able to activate or deactivate the ‘In Queue’ button. If it is deactivated, you will not receive chats or calls that are in the agent group’s queue.
- Important: This button is enabled by the operation’s administrator and is configured for each agent. Therefore, if your administrator decides to disable this button, it will not be displayed in your Wolkvox Agent application.
- This provides greater control over the interactions you receive and allows you to manage your workload more efficiently.